Fleche 2019

Best of luck to 2019 Fleche participants, who will be heading off on Friday morning for their 24 hour spins !  We only have 2 teams this year, everyone else must be heading to Mayo the following week.

The Dublin Squealers CC Est. 2019: Andreas Voigt, Aidan Creaner, Rory Flynn and Fergus Craddock.  Route: Dublin to Mullingar, 405kms.

Team FIDOC: Bernard Flynn, Niall Duffy, Conor Isdell, Carmel Claffey and Martin O’Brien.  Route: Mullingar to Mullingar, 404kms.

Fingers crossed that the good forecast holds up for the weekend !

Good luck everyone, ride safe !

Fleche info: https://www.audaxireland.org/events-calendar/gazetteer/easter-fleche/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.