Super Randonneurs 2014

Well done to all 2014 Super Randonneurs !
The First timers made up of Audax Irelanders, Laois CTC’ers, Navan R.C’ers, Lakeside Wheelers, Bray Wheelers, St Tiernaners and Swords C.C’ers.
The remainder consists of half wheelers, “where are we now’ers”, old timers and the usual chancers:
First Time Super Randonneurs
Conor Daly, Audax Ireland
William Dickey, Audax Ireland
Noel Moloney, Audax Ireland
John Smyth, Audax Ireland
John McElroy, Bray Wheelers/Audax Ireland
Bernard Flynn, Lakeside Wheelers/Audax Ireland
Conor Isdell, Lakeside Wheelers
Martin Hayden, Laois CTC
Pat Doocey, Navan RC /Audax Ireland
Helen Kerrane, St. Tiernans CC/Audax Ireland
Olivier Ansaldi, Swords CC/Audax Ireland

Repeat Super Randonneurs
Eddie Dunne, Audax Ireland
Ronnie Moore, Audax Ireland
Eamon Nealon, Audax Ireland
Paul O’Donoghue, Audax Ireland
John O’Sullivan, Sorrento CC/Audax Ireland

Bernard FlynnConor DalyConor IsdellEamon NealonHelen KerraneJohn McElroyJohn SmythMartin HaydenNoel MoloneyOlivier AnsaldiPat DooceyPaul O'DonoghueRonnie MooreWilliam Dickey

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.